Due to inclement weather, the Nursery will be closing at 6pm on  Friday, December 15th.

Have questions about Membership?

Connect With Us

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Membership Director
Rob Roney

rroney@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Swim Teams
Betsy Graham

bgraham@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@theareanclub.com 

Personal Training/Wellness Director
Nicole Wehrle

nwehrle@thearenaclub.com

Arena Sports Factory
Nicole Wehrle

nwehrle@thearenaclub.com

Zach Esser

zesser@thearenaclub.com

Youth Sports Leagues
Ethan Matthews

ematthews@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere

apalmere@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Manager
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Accounts Payable Director
Chelsea Armiger

carmiger@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options