Find Your Fun at our Open House on Sept 23rd and receive a bonus package worth over $600 when you join!

Come Join Us

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Membership Director
Kris Kane

kkane@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons
Jen Masquelier

jmasquelier@thearenaclub.com

Swim Teams
Betsy Graham

bgraham@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@theareanclub.com 

Personal Training/Wellness Director
Nicole Bosley-Smith

nbosleysmith@thearenaclub.com

Arena Sports Factory
Nicole Bosley-Smith

nbosleysmith@thearenaclub.com

Zach Esser

zesser@thearenaclub.com

Youth Sports Leagues
Ethan Matthews

ematthews@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere

apalmere@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Manager
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Accounts Payable Director
Chelsea Armiger

carmiger@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options