Dome Down week will begin April 2.  Please review important updates about dome down week here.
Read about our COVID-19 and mask safety policies here.

Enjoy a 3-Day VIP Trial Pass

Try Us Out

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons/Swim Teams
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

Pre-K, Before & After Care, and Camp Coordinator
Amy Carr

acarr@thearenaclub.com

Wellness Director
Sean Conway

sconway@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Director
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Youth Sports Leagues
Jeff Tolson

jtolson@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Kim Kellagher

kkellagher@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

Sports Performance Manager
Gunnar Waldt

gwaldt@thearenaclub.com

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options