Enjoy a complimentary 1-Day VIP Pass!

Try Us Out!

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Membership Director
Rob Roney

rroney@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Swim Teams
Betsy Graham

bgraham@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

Pre-K, Before & After Care, and Camp Coordinator
Amy White

awhite@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@thearenaclub.com

Wellness Director
Ranee Appleby

rappleby@thearenaclub.com

Sports Performance Director
Andrew Patterson

apatterson@thearenaclub.com 

Youth Sports Leagues
Jeff Tolson

jtolson@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere

apalmere@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Director
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options