e

Join us for family, fitness & FUN!

LEARN MORE

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons/Swim Teams
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

Pre-K, Before & After Care, and Camp Coordinator
Amy Carr

acarr@thearenaclub.com

Wellness Director
Sean Conway

sconway@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator/Fitness Floor Manager
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Front Desk Supervisor
Cameron Hunter

chunter@thearenaclub.com

 

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Manager
Alex Spiroff

aspiroff@thearenaclub.com

Youth Sports Leagues
Jeff Tolson

jtolson@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Kim Kellagher

kkellagher@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@thearenaclub.com

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options