Update for 1/18:  Due to Harford County Public Schools being 2 hours late, we will be following our inclement weather policy, here.
The baby pool is CLOSED today, Friday, January 18. It will reopen tomorrow, Saturday, January 19. We apologize for any inconvenience .

Enjoy a complimentary 3-Day trial membership!

Try Us Out!

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


Membership Director
Rob Roney

rroney@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Swim Teams
Betsy Graham

bgraham@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

Pre-K, Before & After Care, and Camp Coordinator
Amy White

awhite@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@theareanclub.com 

Personal Training/Wellness Director
Nicole Wehrle

nwehrle@thearenaclub.com

Arena Sports Factory
Andrew Patterson

apatterson@thearenaclub.com 

Youth Sports Leagues
Jeff Tolson

jtolson@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere

apalmere@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Director
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Accounting & Administration Director
Chelsea Burke

cburke@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options