8/23 - Movie Night is now being held indoors on our sport court.  Sport court doors open at 6pm & smoothie bar will be open for snacks, pizza, and refreshments. Trampoline open jump will be from 6pm - 6:45 and the movie will promptly begin at 7pm.  Bring blankets, lawn chairs, etc!

Check out our monthly membership special!

See Offer

Owners

Keith and Kathy Rawlings

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard

agebhard@thearenaclub.com


mailto:broney@thearenaclub.comMembership Director
Rob Roney

rroney@thearenaclub.com

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample

rsample@thearenaclub.com

Aquatics Director/Swim Lessons
Brad Hudak

bhudak@thearenaclub.com

Swim Teams
Betsy Graham

bgraham@thearenaclub.com

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski

elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

Pre-K, Before & After Care, and Camp Coordinator
Amy White

awhite@thearenaclub.com

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan

tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager
Beth Roney

broney@thearenaclub.com

Wellness & Athletics Director
Nicole Wehrle

nwehrle@thearenaclub.com

Sports Performance Director
Andrew Patterson

apatterson@thearenaclub.com 

Youth Sports Leagues
Jeff Tolson

jtolson@thearenaclub.com

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere

apalmere@thearenaclub.com

Marketing Director
Angela Saccenti

asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas

rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

Find Your Fun

Membership at The Arena Club means more than just “joining a gym.”

You are joining a community of friends, family, trainers, and instructors who will motivate you and inspire you to reach your health and wellness goals.

Membership Options